Schools PDF Print E-mail

The Delphi Community School Corporation serves the west central part of Carroll County, including Delphi and the townships of Deer Creek, Jackson, Liberty, Madison, Rock Creek, and Tippecanoe.  It is governed by a board of seven representatives.

Delphi Community School Corporation 
501 Armory Rd.
Delphi, IN  46923

Camden Early Childhood Center
205 E. Cumberland St.
Camden, IN  46917

Delphi Community Elementary School
300 W. Vine St.
Delphi, IN  46923

Delphi Community Middle School
501 Armory Rd.
Delphi, IN  46923

Delphi Community High School
301 Armory Rd.
Delphi, IN  46923

Delphi Community School ALUMNI - visit