Delphi City Council PDF Print E-mail
no photo
At Large
Spencer Kingery
no photo
District 1
Cody Nelson
no photo
District 2
 Mike Isley
no photo
District 3
Gayle Conner

no photo
District 4
Sandy Flora

Council: The common council is both the city’s legislative body and its fiscal body. Members of the common council (often referred to as the city council) are part-time elected officials who serve for a term of four years. The City Council is responsible for the passage or ordinances and appropriation of monies (IC 36-4-6-18).

Delphi City Council Regularly Scheduled Meeting Times for 2020

Meetings will be held at 6pm in the Community Center, 311 N. Washington Street, Delphi, Indiana 46923.
  • Monday, January 6
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, April 6
  • Monday, May 4
  • Monday, June 1
  • Monday, July 6
  • Monday, August 3
  • * Monday, August 10 – Budget Workshop 1.  Starts at 5:30pm
  • * Tuesday, August 11 – Budget Workshop 2  Starts at 5:30pm
  • * Tuesday, September 8
  • Monday, October 5
  • Monday, November 2
  • Monday, December 7

*Asterisks indicate meetings which are not scheduled for the first Monday of the month due to Holidays or special meetings.